International Confrérie

The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

At the UK Spring Gala Ball 2017:

Left to right: Henry Widler (Gouvernor Asie-Pacifique), Jean-Claude Jalloux (Le Grand-Maitre), Julian White (Ambassador Emeritus), Caroline Dufour (Caveau Le Grand Cafe, Reims), Philippe Brugnon (Grand Chancelier), Waltraud Kaiser (Echevin), Raymond Dufour (Le Grand Cafe, Reims)

Programme_d'activités_2019_Mars.jpg

Programme d'Activities - 2019/20

Shown left is a listing of Major International Events organised by a number of overseas Chapters of the Confrerie. All UK members are invited to any of these international activities, but booking must be done direct via the Ambassadeur of the Chapter concerned; a listing is given below:

The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

Australia:

Ambassadeur - David Wald

davidawald@gmail.com

The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation
The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

Mauritius:

Ambassadeur - Ravin Unthiah

ravin.unthiah@hotels-attitude.com

The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation
The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

Italy:

Ambassadeurs - Gian Carlo Serra and Edi Della Sala

serra@serrastudio.it

3.jpg
The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

Japan:

Ambassadeur - vacant

??

waiting.jpg
The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

The Netherlands:

Ambassadeur - Esther van Staalduinen

esther.snelders@lesabredor.nl

esther.jpg
The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

Sweden:

Ambassadeur - Hans Richert

h.richert@setek.se

The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation
The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

Switzerland:

Ambassadeur - Mirko Rainer

info@mirkorainer.ch

Mirko RAINER.jpg
The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

Thailand:

Ambassadeur - Bjorn Richardson

bjorn@137pillarsbangkok.com

thai2.jpg
The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

Germany:

Ambassadeur - vacant

??

waiting.jpg
The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

California, USA:

Ambassadeur - Philippe Milgrom

milgromphilippe@aol.com

The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation
The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

Czech Republic:

Ambassadeur - Milan Prucha

milanprucha72@centrum.cz

The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation
The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

Singapore:

Ambassadeur - David Jen

jenshekwei@gmail.com

sing_Page_2.jpg
The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

Asia-Pacific:

Gouverneur - Henry Widler

henry@widlerbkk.ch

The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation
brazil.png

Brazil:

Ambassadeur - Chris Beaugrand

chris.beaugrand@confreriedusabredor.com

brazil.jpg
canada.gif

Canada:

Ambassadeur - Sophie Emsalem

sophie@confreriedusabredor.ca

canada.jpg
mexico.png

Mexico:

Ambassadeur - Benoit Clair

bclair90232@yahoo.com

mexico.jpg
mald.gif

Maldives:

Ambassadeur - vacant

??

waiting.jpg
slovakia.png

Slovakia:

Ambassadeur - Lubomir Jancok

lubomir.jancok@monte-christo.sk

slovakia.jpg
china.png

China:

Ambassadeur - vacant

??

waiting.jpg
waiting.jpg
den.png

Denmark:

Ambassadeur - vacant

??

Wesley Noe.jpg
Belgium.jpg

Belgium:

Ambassadeur - Wesley Noë

info@lesabredor.be

KJ.jpg
Norway.png

Norway:

Ambassadeur - Kristian Jørgenson

vinofanaticus@outlook.com

imageedit_3_6587161779.png