International Confrérie

The Worldwide Confrérie Organisation

At the UK Spring Gala Ball 2017:

Left to right: Henry Widler (Gouvernor Asie-Pacifique), Jean-Claude Jalloux (Le Grand-Maitre), Julian White (Ambassador Emeritus), Caroline Dufour (Caveau Le Grand Cafe, Reims), Philippe Brugnon (Grand Chancelier), Waltraud Kaiser (Echevin), Raymond Dufour (Le Grand Cafe, Reims)

Programme_d'activités_2019_Mars.jpg

Programme d'Activities - 2019/20

Shown left is a listing of Major International Events organised by a number of overseas Chapters of the Confrerie. All UK members are invited to any of these international activities, but booking must be done direct via the Ambassadeur of the Chapter concerned; a listing is given below:

Australia:

Ambassadeur - David Wald

davidawald@gmail.com

Mauritius:

Ambassadeur - Ravin Unthiah

ravin.unthiah@hotels-attitude.com

Italy:

Ambassadeurs - Gian Carlo Serra and Edi Della Sala

serra@serrastudio.it

Japan:

Ambassadeur - vacant

??

The Netherlands:

Ambassadeur - Esther van Staalduinen

esther.snelders@lesabredor.nl

Sweden:

Ambassadeur - Hans Richert

h.richert@setek.se

Switzerland:

Ambassadeur - Mirko Rainer

info@mirkorainer.ch

Thailand:

Ambassadeur - Bjorn Richardson

bjorn@137pillarsbangkok.com

Germany:

Ambassadeur - vacant

??

California, USA:

Ambassadeur - Philippe Milgrom

milgromphilippe@aol.com

Czech Republic:

Ambassadeur - Milan Prucha

milanprucha72@centrum.cz

Singapore:

Ambassadeur - David Jen

jenshekwei@gmail.com

Asia-Pacific:

Gouverneur - Henry Widler

henry@widlerbkk.ch

Brazil:

Ambassadeur - Chris Beaugrand

chris.beaugrand@confreriedusabredor.com

Canada:

Ambassadeur - Sophie Emsalem

sophie@confreriedusabredor.ca

Mexico:

Ambassadeur - Benoit Clair

bclair90232@yahoo.com

Maldives:

Ambassadeur - vacant

??

Slovakia:

Ambassadeur - Lubomir Jancok

lubomir.jancok@monte-christo.sk

China:

Ambassadeur - vacant

??

Denmark:

Ambassadeur - vacant

??

Belgium:

Ambassadeur - Wesley Noë

info@lesabredor.be

Norway:

Ambassadeur - Kristian Jørgenson

vinofanaticus@outlook.com

© Copyright: Confrérie du Sabre d'Or 2017-2020