Caveaux Map

map-britain

Should you wish to carry out a private sabrage or attend one at a Caveau then use the map below to find your nearest Caveau and use the email link or phone number to get in touch.

Ayshire

Venue Phone Contact Email
Turnberry Resort 0165 533 1000 Ralph Porciani scott.anderson@luxurycollection.com

Edinburgh

Venue Phone Contact Email
Sheraton Grand Hotel 0131 221 6445 Ross Clark ross.clark@sheraton.com
Waldorf Astoria Caledonian

Northwich

Venue Phone Contact Email
Nunsmere Hall 01606 889100 Mark Huntley mark@nunsmere.co.uk

Nr.Blackburn

Venue Phone Contact Email
Northcote 01254 24 0555 Craig Bancroft craig.bancroft@northcote.com

Towcester

Venue Phone Contact Email
The Boat Inn 01604 862428 Andrew Woodward andrew@boatinn.co.uk
Whittlebury Hall Hotel 01327 857857 Bernhard Zechner bernhard.zechner@whittleburyhall.co.uk

Bampton

Venue Phone Contact Email
The Coach House 01993 851041 Robin Shuckburgh robin@shuckburgh.co.uk

London Area

Venue Phone Contact Email
Le Vacherin (Chiswick) 0208 742 2121 Malcolm John info@levacherin.com
Brasserie Vacherin (Sutton) 020 8722 0710 Malcolm John info@brasserievacherin.co.uk
Brasserie Vacherin (Croydon) 020 8774 4060 Malcolm John info@brasserievacherincroydon.co.uk
Grim`s Dyke Hotel (Harrow) 020 8385 3100 John Parker enquiries@grimsdyke.com

London

Venue Phone Contact Email
Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park 020 7201 3723 Christopher Thompson borisp@mohg.com
The Millennium Gloucester 020 7331 6195 Chris Van Dam reservations.gloucester@mill-cop.com
The Dorchester 020 7629 8888 James Partridge jamespartridge@dorchestercollection.com
Phoenix Palace Chinese Restaurant 020 7486 3515 info@phoenixpalace.co.uk
The Connaught Hotel 020 7499 7070 Neil Young nyoung@the-connaught.co.uk
The Stafford
The Montague on the Gardens
Boisdale 020 7715 5818 Nathan Evans nathan@boisdale.co.uk
Le Beaujolais, Restaurant 020 7240 3776 Jean-Yves Darcel

Horsham

Venue Phone Contact Email
Ghyll Manor Hotel 0845 345 3426 Adam Salter

Hindon

Venue Phone Contact Email
The Lamb at Hindon 01747 820573 Nathan Evans nathan@boisdale.co.uk

Rye

Venue Phone Contact Email
Rye Lodge Hotel 01797 223838 Kerry de Courcy KdeC@ryelodge.co.uk

Southampton

Venue Phone Contact Email
Hotel Terravina 023 8029 3784 Gerard Basset g.basset@btinternet.com

Gosport

Venue Phone Contact Email
Spitbank Fort 01494 682682 Mark Watts mark@clarenco.com

Bishopsteignton

Venue Phone Contact Email
Bishop John de Grandisson 01626 775285 Tom Barnes yvonnebarnes19@gmail.com

Should you wish a private Sabrage please contact one of our Maîtres who will be happy to perform at your own venue or event. Click here for their details